The administration is responsible for ensuring that the Pontifical Faculty is in full communion with the Magisterium of the Church, that it embodies the Dominican charism, and that it serves the global Church. The President is proposed by the Provincial to the Master of the Order. The Master of the Order, as Chancellor of the Pontifical Faculty of the Immaculate Conception, nominates the President to the Holy See for appointment. The Vice President/Academic Dean is appointed by the Provincial.

Chancellor Very Rev. Gerard Timoner, III, O.P.
Master of the Order of Preachers
Vice Chancellor Very Rev. Kenneth Letoile, O.P.
Prior Provincial of the Province of St. Joseph
President Very Rev. Thomas Petri, O.P.
Dean Rev. Dominic Langevin, O.P.
Secretary of Studies Rev. Brian Chrzastek, O.P.
Director of Pastoral Field Education Rev. Jordan Schmidt, O.P.
Librarian Rev. John Martin Ruiz, O.P.
Chaplain to Commuter Students Rev. James Brent,  O.P.

© 2021 Dominican House of Studies. All rights reserved.