Trustees and Overseers

Governance for the Pontifical Faculty is provided by a Board of Trustees and a Board of Overseers. The Board of Trustees is the Provincial Council and has legislative responsibilities. The Board of Overseers is an advisory body to both the Board of Trustees and the President.

Board of Trustees

Very Rev. Kenneth Letoile, O.P., Prior Provincial and Vice Chancellor
Very Rev. Darren Pierre, O.P., Socius
Rev. James Cuddy, O.P.
Rev. Albert Duggan, O.P.
Rev. Thomas More Garrett, O.P.
Very Rev. Aquinas Guilbeau, O.P.
Very Rev. Jonathan Kalisch, O.P.
Very Rev. John Langlois, O.P., Regent of Studies
Rev. Allen Moran, O.P.
Rev. Kevin Robb, O.P.
Rev. Gregory Schnakenberg, O.P.
Very Rev. Walter Wagner, O.P.
Rev. Reginald Whitt, O.P.

Board of Overseers

Ex Officio Members
Very Rev. Kenneth Raymond Letoile, O.P., Chair
Very Rev. Thomas Petri, O.P., President
Very Rev. John A. Langlois, O.P., Regent of Studies
Very Rev. Aquinas Guilbeau, O.P., Prior

Elected Members
Mrs. Kimberly Begg
Mr. Padraic Fennelly
Mr. Stephen Means
Mr. John F. Reim
Mr. Andrew Oliver, II
Dr. Chetan Sanghvi
Fr. Paul Scalia
Fr. Kenneth R. Sicard, O.P.
Mr. Steven C. Straus
Dr. Susan Timoney
Mrs. Bridgett Wagner

© 2021 Dominican House of Studies. All rights reserved.