2021 Graduates of the Pontifical Faculty

We are happy to announce that the Pontifical Faculty has conferred the following degrees by the authority of the Holy See and the District of Columbia:

Master of Arts (Theology)

Ms. Katherine BrizekM
Ms. Molly EgilsrudM
Hon. Edward GrantM
Ms. Theresa RylandM
Mr. Benjamin TrullM

Master of Arts (Thomistic Studies)

Sr. Beatrice Clarke, O.P.S
Sr. Amelia Hueller, O.P.+M
Sr. Augusta Nickel, O.P.+M
Sr. Marie Therese Pitlyk, O.P.M

Master of Divinity

Rev. Br. Isaiah Beiter, O.P.S
Rev. Br. Frassati Davis, O.P.†
Rev. Br. Josemaría Guzmán-Domínguez, O.P.S
Rev. Br. Reginald Hoefer, O.P.S
Br. Paul Marich, O.P.M
Rev. Br. Tyler Mentzer, M.I.C.M
Mr. Juan Ignacio Poodts, S.J.S.S
Rev. Mr. Aaron Stettler, S.J.S.†
Rev. Br. Simon Teller, O.P.S
Br. Matthew Tomeny, M.I.C.L

Baccalaureate of Sacred Theology

Rev. Br. Barthlolomew Calvano, O.P.L
Rev. Br. Frassati Davis, O.P.†
Rev. Br. Damian Day, O.P.S
Br. Elijah Dubek, O.P.S
Br. Nicholas Hartman, O.P.M
Rev. Br. Maximilian Jaskowak, O.P.S
Rev. Br. Bernard Knapke, O.P.S
Br. Dominic Koester, O.P.S
Br. Raymond La Grange, O.P.S
Rev. Br. Tyler Metzer, M.I.C.M
Rev. Br. Philip Nolan, O.P.S
Mr. Hermogenes Ramos Mejía, S.J.S.M
Rev. Br. James Ritch, O.P.L
Rev. Mr. Aaron Stettler, S.J.S.^†
Rev. Br. Luke VanBerkum, O.P.S

Licentiate in Sacred Theology

Rev. Timothy DanielM
Rev. Irenaeus Dunlevy, O.P.M
Rev. Bradley Elliott, O.P.M
Rev. Norbert Keliher, O.P.M
Br. Paul Marich, O.P.M
Mr. Brandon SchneiderM

graduating in absentia
^ Degree conferred on August 28, 2020
+ Degree conferred on March 19, 2021

S – Summa cum laude
M – Magna cum laude

L – Cum laude

We congratulate our graduates and we look forward to the many ways they will serve the Lord and the Church by bringing the Good News of Salvation to the world!

© 2021 Dominican House of Studies. All rights reserved.